Our Staff

Travis

Travis Wiemann
Sales & Service
701-680-0446
travisw@infinityag.com

Read Bio

Preston

Preston Peterson
Sales & Service
701-320-3352
prestonp@infinityag.com

Read Bio

Justin

Justin Lehmann
Agronomy Manager
701-680-8496
justinl@infinityag.com

Read Bio

Talon

Talon Harris
Technician
701-408-9186
talonh@infinityag.com

Read Bio

Tyler

Tyler Kraft
Technician

Jill

Jill Wiemann
Advertising/Marketing
701-432-1000 ext.4
jillw@infinityag.com

 

Nancy

Nancy Wiemann
Office Manager
701-432-1000 ext.3
nancy.wiemann@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this time.

Check back soon!

precision planting
low mutech
martin till
yetter
the climate corporation
channel
Wil-Rich
Lankota
Montag
AgFocus
360 Yield Center
Copperhead Ag
Dakota Micro
Harvest International
IntelligentAg
Nichols
SI Distributing
RAM Mounts
Zimmerman Manufacturing LLC

Copyright © 2017 - 2018 Infinity Ag Inc. & it's licensors.

Infinity Ag Inc. | 11206 72nd St SE, Verona, ND 58490 | Phone: (701) 432-1000
Specializing in Ag Products, Precision Planting Parts, and Service.